NOTICE OF POLL AND SITUATION OF POLLING STATIONS

South Staffordshire Council

Election of a County Councillor for

Wombourne Division

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a County Councillor for Wombourne will be held on 01/05/2025, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of County Councillors to be elected is one.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories Proposers(+), Seconders(++) & Assentors	
DAVIES Mike	7 Millpool Close, Wombourne, South Staffordshire, WV5 8HS	The Conservative Party Candidate	Daniel M Kinsey (+)	Martin J Perry (++)
DAVIS Valerie Mona	(address in South Staffordshire)	Liberal Democrats	Jennifer L Torres de Oliveira (+)	Alison R Taylor (++)
HAMLYN Adrian Noel	(address in South Staffordshire)	Labour and Co- operative Party	Margaret Boswell (+)	Paramjeet Kaur-Singh (++)
MCILVENNA Claire	(address in South Staffordshire)	Green Party candidate	Ian L Sadler (+)	Geraldine M Sadler (++)
SHORTLAND Marie	(address in South Staffordshire)	Reform UK	Michael B Shortland (+)	Ann E Shortland (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Wombourne Village Hall, High Street, Wombourne, Wolverhampton	73	WAA-1 to WAA-2126
Wonvernampton Wombourne Village Hall, High Street, Wombourne, Wolverhampton	74	WAA-2127 to WAA-4226
St Bartholomew's Church Hall, Vicarage Road, Penn	75	WBA-1 to WBA-229
Brook Room, Wombourne Civic Centre, Wombourne Civic Centre, Gravel Hill, Wombourne	76	WCA-1 to WCA-1140
Wodehouse Suite, Wombourne Civic Centre, Gravel Hill, Wombourne	77	XAA-1 to XAA-1156
Wodehouse Suite, Wombourne Civic Centre, Gravel Hill, Wombourne	78	XAA-1157 to XAA-2302
Wodehouse Suite, Wombourne Civic Centre, Gravel Hill, Wombourne	79	XBA-1 to XBA-1209
Wodehouse Suite, Wombourne Civic Centre, Gravel Hill, Wombourne	80	XBA-1210 to XBA-2354
Bede Hall, Wombourne Parish Offices, Giggetty Lane	81	XCA-1 to XCA-1130