NOTICE OF POLL AND SITUATION OF POLLING STATIONS

South Staffordshire Council

Election of a County Councillor for

Kinver Division

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a County Councillor for Kinver will be held on 01/05/2025, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of County Councillors to be elected is one.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories Proposers(+), Seconders(++) & Assentors	
FANTHOM	8 Hinksford Gardens,		Lawson B Jones (+)	Trevor C Smith (++)
Gordon Edward	Swindon, DY3 4NX			
HARPER-WALLIS	(address in South	Liberal Democrats	Valerie M Davis (+)	Paul Harrison (++)
Hannah Louise	Staffordshire)			
HOLMES	(address in South	Labour Party	Adrian N Hamlyn (+)	Nicola A Lee (++)
Lorraine	Staffordshire)	-		
MOHR	26 Bridgnorth Road,	Green Party	Andrew P Mohr (+)	Catherine Mohr (++)
Andi	Stourton, Stourbridge,	-		
	DY7 6RW			
SOUTHALL	(address in South	Reform UK	Stephen N Southall (+)	Gail K Southall (++)
Andrew	Staffordshire)			
WILSON	75 Sytch Lane,	The Conservative Party	Jing Reade (+)	Robert Reade (++)
Victoria Helena	Wombourne,	Candidate		
	Staffordshire, WV5 0LB			

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Himley Cricket Club, Stourbridge Road, Himley	37	JAA-1 to JAA-404
Adventure Street, Baggeridge Craft Village, Brick Kiln Way,	38	JBA-1 to JBA-668
Gospel End		
Swindon Community Centre, High Street, Swindon, Dudley	39	JCA-1 to JCA-854
The Wardens Office, Hinksford Mobile Home Park, Hinksford	40	JDA-1 to JDA-258
Lane, Hinksford Park, Swindon		
Athletic Club, Hall Drive, Enville, Stourbridge	44	LAA-1 to LAA-433
Edward Marsh Centre, Legion Drive, Off High Street	45	LBA-1 to LBA-1334
Stourbridge Lawn Tennis And Squash Club, Sugar Loaf Lane,	46	LCA-1 to LCA-147
Stourbridge		
Edward Marsh Centre, Legion Drive, Off High Street	47	LDA-1 to LDA-1455
Edward Marsh Centre, Legion Drive, Off High Street	48	LDA-1456 to LDA-2870
Stourton Village Hall, Bridgnorth Road, Stourton, Stourbridge	49	LEA-1 to LEA-1605
Bobbington Village Hall, Six Ashes Road, Bobbington	52	NAA-1 to NAA-410
The Victory Hall, Lower Penn, Greyhound Lane, Lower Penn,	53	NBA-1 to NBA-829
South Staffordshire		
Trysull Village Hall, The Green, Trysull, South Staffordshire	56	NEA-1 to NEA-552
Trysull Village Hall, The Green, Trysull, South Staffordshire	56	NFA-1 to NFA-429

Dated Thursday 17 April 2025

Dave Heywood Deputy Returning Officer